Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Mader

Kimberly Mader

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Mader
"Been dealing with them for a few years"
Profile photo of Kamil Hallak

Kamil Hallak

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kamil Hallak
"The best insurance agency I’ve worked with"
Profile photo of Ashley LS

Ashley LS

December 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Ashley LS
"I have had insurance with this company for a very long while. Rhea, Vic and Kimmy was great to work with I've Never had any issues with the staff however now there is an older lady in the office and she has NO CLUE what she is doing. I ask to speak to someone else everytime I call and she answers and nobody is ever available according to her. She always says they're not in or they're in another office its only her so you have to deal with someone that doesn't know what she is doing. She starts talking about other peoples policy and claims who are not even on mine, a claim from another person that she insisted was mine. My bill was double what I normally paid a month!! She absolutely should not be working with people especially in a insurance office as she has NOT the slightest idea what she is doing and can truly mess someones policy up or their claim. I own a small business and I have never treated any of my customers the way this lady talks to people. I'll be looking for a new agency to go to since I can't speak to anyone else about my policy that is jacked up for no reason of mine!"
Profile photo of Odalys Fajardo

Odalys Fajardo

November 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Odalys Fajardo
"They are trying to charge my SO and I double what we were paying 2 months ago for the same exact items we had insured (besides one addition that should’ve been an additional $20 a month). I changed to a different agent and after recently moving discovered that my address was incorrect and was told that only I had changed agents and not my SO even though we’re on the same policy. I will also mention that just for them to do the change of address for our policy it took them over a week to do and multiple phone calls with them. I had told them on the phone mid October that we were BOTH changing agents since we were on the same policy and was told it wouldn’t be an issue. Then Rhea claimed that my SO came in this week to change his address to a previous address which is NOT true. He had not been in the office nor talked with their office since September when we made that addition. Further, she had told my new agent that if he wanted to change agents he would have to come into the office to do so and they had mentioned how I had changed by a phone call and that’s when Rhea decided that it was fine for him to call and make the change rather than coming in. I’m very upset with their work as I am being informed of other discrepancies that were being made on our policies which would explain the sudden increase in such a short span of time. Vic needs to rethink who he has working for him and reevaluate the training his employees have received as the work they have done is completely ridiculous and frankly unprofessional. I’ve had other individuals who have also switched agents and have had the same experience with Rhea and Vic’s office over similar issues. 10/10 do NOT recommend. I suggest looking for an agent elsewhere"
Profile photo of Corey Carter

Corey Carter

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Carter
"I've been with vic and his team since I was old enough to drive and have never had a negative experience with them!"
Profile photo of Paul Foster

Paul Foster

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Foster
"Very reliable State farm is"
Profile photo of Shawn Buck

Shawn Buck

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Buck
"This month marks 20 years since I first came to Vic’s office when I moved to Columbus and selected him as my new agent. I am originally from a small town and at this office I still get that small town feeling even in a big city with the excellent service I am provided. I am so lucky to have Vic, RoAnn and Diana as the people that are taking care of my needs there. Recently I have done a lot of adjustments and additions to my policies to which RoAnn has been amazing with her assistance every step of the way. She has made this unbelievably easy for me and every time I pick up the phone to call in I feel like a VIP. Thank you all again for everything you do for me!"
Profile photo of Rachel Kaminski

Rachel Kaminski

April 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Rachel Kaminski
"Way over charging people for there insurance needs. They quoted me $ 247.52 and everyone else for the same insurance needs for one car. I get quoted average of $ 112.47 an the lowest price I got quoted was $ 89.00 monthly."
Profile photo of Kyle Cochran

Kyle Cochran

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Cochran
"Rhea has been my agent for 10+ years. She is always responsive. She always beats the competitors. Highly recommend Vic Jimenez agency"
Profile photo of Tout Bagay

Tout Bagay

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tout Bagay
"I used to have other insurance but just started with State Farm today, am very happy to work with State Farm. *Rhea* was very helpful and she tried to get me a good deal, I hope every new costumer have the chance to start with her."
Profile photo of Matthew Rowles

Matthew Rowles

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rowles
"I’ve had an auto and home policy with State Farm for over ten years and specifically with agent Vic Jimenez for most of that time. Vic makes dealing with insurance easy. He takes the time to explain everything, provides his expertise when it comes to best coverages, and does it all with smile and superb customer service. He has answered every question I’ve ever had with more than just an reason, but also the relevant context. I’ve been to his office on a few occasions and everyone there is wonderful to work with, but generally we are able to handle our business over the phone or by email making it all very convenient. The State Farm app makes referencing my policy and payment information quick and easy. Bottom line, State Farm may not be the cheapest insurance out there, but the support of having a dedicated agent rather than a generic 1-800 number makes the premium worth it. Having a great agent like Vic makes it a no-brainer."
Profile photo of Laura Shoemaker

Laura Shoemaker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Shoemaker
"Great service! Everyone in the office are attentive and friendly. Any concerns are addressed immediately and communication is awesome"
Profile photo of Lisa K

Lisa K

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa K
"The people I have talked to were very knowledgeable. Haven't talked to Vic for at least 3 years!"
Profile photo of kamil hallak

kamil hallak

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kamil hallak
"I am very happy to work with State Farm. Rhea is very helpful and is always trying to get me a good deal. She follows up with me every time I need something from here. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of nate meanor

nate meanor

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by nate meanor
"Always helpful with all my questions. Great rates and great people."
Profile photo of todd cordetti

todd cordetti

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by todd cordetti
"Vic, Kimmy and the rest of the team are top notch! They are so responsive to questions, always look to get us the best coverage for the best price. Honestly, couldn't imagine being with any other agent."
Profile photo of Joy LaBarge

Joy LaBarge

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joy LaBarge
"Rhea is my insurance agent, and she is so respectful and helpful! I highly recommend this branch !!!"
Profile photo of Noah Doughty

Noah Doughty

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Doughty
"Awesome staff! Great service and prices. Everything is very easy through these guys."
Profile photo of Bryan Thomas

Bryan Thomas

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Thomas
"If I could have every business and personal relationship be as good as the one we have with Vic, we would never have a bad day.He will always be there to help you whenever you need it and provides unbelievable service with a great attitude. Will never leave this insurance company!"
Profile photo of Mary Buckshaw

Mary Buckshaw

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Buckshaw
"Great service they help people out quite a bit."
Profile photo of sherry D.

sherry D.

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sherry D.
"Admin efficient & super great customer service"
Profile photo of Brenda Maxam

Brenda Maxam

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Maxam
"Vic and his team are 5 star. From the moment I arrived in Columbus over 20 years ago he was there to take care of car, life, home owners and now renters insurance. Great advise, very responsive and great service, the full package and made the insurance experience both memorable and pleasurable. Not many people can say that but I can!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Messer

Jeffrey Messer

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Messer
"Great people don't want to be anywhere else"
Profile photo of connie close

connie close

August 16, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by connie close
"Vic set me up with insurance years ago. Life insurance, rental insurance as well as car insurance. I have a completely clean driving record. I’m a mother of 4 with one vehicle. I pay for roadside coverage as well as uninsured motorists. Evidently, he left collision coverage completely off my plan, and I didn’t learn this until after someone rear ended me and my children. Now days before school starts I find out I’ve been paying for insurance that will literally only cover if someone gets hurt. StateFarm really screwed me. If I were someone in multiple car wrecks I would have known to look for this yes. But how can you expect a young person who’s never been in a wreck to understand this. You shouldn’t. Your agent should explain all this to you, but they didn’t because they knew they’d be collecting money they’d never have to pay back."
Profile photo of Blake Barbee

Blake Barbee

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Barbee
"wonderful staff, very helpful, accommodating and have the best insurance prices"