Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Vic Jimenez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Vic Jimenez

Rating: 4.4 stars out of 5 (36 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matthew Rowles

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had an auto and home policy with State Farm for over ten years and specifically with agent Vic Jimenez for most of that time. Vic makes dealing with insurance easy. He takes the time to explain everything, provides his expertise when it comes to best coverages, and does it all with smile and superb customer service. He has answered every question I’ve ever had with more than just an reason, but also the relevant context. I’ve been to his office on a few occasions and everyone there is wonderful to work with, but generally we are able to handle our business over the phone or by email making it all very convenient. The State Farm app makes referencing my policy and payment information quick and easy. Bottom line, State Farm may not be the cheapest insurance out there, but the support of having a dedicated agent rather than a generic 1-800 number makes the premium worth it. Having a great agent like Vic makes it a no-brainer."

Laura Shoemaker

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Everyone in the office are attentive and friendly. Any concerns are addressed immediately and communication is awesome"

Lisa K

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people I have talked to were very knowledgeable. Haven't talked to Vic for at least 3 years!"

kamil hallak

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to work with State Farm. Rhea is very helpful and is always trying to get me a good deal. She follows up with me every time I need something from here. Thank you for all you do."

nate meanor

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful with all my questions. Great rates and great people."

todd cordetti

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Vic, Kimmy and the rest of the team are top notch! They are so responsive to questions, always look to get us the best coverage for the best price. Honestly, couldn't imagine being with any other agent."

Joy LaBarge

May 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rhea is my insurance agent, and she is so respectful and helpful! I highly recommend this branch !!!"

Noah Doughty

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome staff! Great service and prices. Everything is very easy through these guys."

Bryan Thomas

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could have every business and personal relationship be as good as the one we have with Vic, we would never have a bad day.He will always be there to help you whenever you need it and provides unbelievable service with a great attitude. Will never leave this insurance company!"

Mary Buckshaw

October 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service they help people out quite a bit."

sherry D.

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Admin efficient & super great customer service"

Brenda Maxam

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Vic and his team are 5 star. From the moment I arrived in Columbus over 20 years ago he was there to take care of car, life, home owners and now renters insurance. Great advise, very responsive and great service, the full package and made the insurance experience both memorable and pleasurable. Not many people can say that but I can!"

Jeffrey Messer

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people don't want to be anywhere else"

connie close

August 16, 2019

1  out of  5
"Vic set me up with insurance years ago. Life insurance, rental insurance as well as car insurance. I have a completely clean driving record. I’m a mother of 4 with one vehicle. I pay for roadside coverage as well as uninsured motorists. Evidently, he left collision coverage completely off my plan, and I didn’t learn this until after someone rear ended me and my children. Now days before school starts I find out I’ve been paying for insurance that will literally only cover if someone gets hurt. StateFarm really screwed me. If I were someone in multiple car wrecks I would have known to look for this yes. But how can you expect a young person who’s never been in a wreck to understand this. You shouldn’t. Your agent should explain all this to you, but they didn’t because they knew they’d be collecting money they’d never have to pay back."

Blake Barbee

July 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"wonderful staff, very helpful, accommodating and have the best insurance prices"

Charley Wolfe

June 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great staff, neighborhood friendly atmosphere, top care for customers."

Sadiya Abdirahman

January 14, 2019

1  out of  5
"I will recomend different egency."

rafael figueroa

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Fine (Original) Muy bien"

Doug Hill

January 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've had two claims over the last five years or so. Everything was handled really well by both Vic's office and the claims representatives."

John Heflin

November 14, 2017

4  out of  5
"Office staff are very helpful on the phone with any issues."